BSNL STV 99 Revised to Offer Free PRBT Song Change, 22 Days Validity

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (BSNL) has revised its particular tariff voucher priced at Rs. 99 in India. The pack now affords decreased validity of simply 22 days, however comes with added advantage of a free Personalised Ring Back Tone service (PRBT) with limitless track change. The Rs. 99 STV now comes with 22 days of validity, as a substitute of the sooner reported 24 days of validity. The plan continues to supply limitless calling advantages with a ceiling cap of 250 minutes per day. The limitless calling advantages aren’t relevant for outgoing calls made to premium numbers, worldwide numbers, and different chargeable quick codes.

BSNL Tamil Nadu has tweeted that the STV 99 pay as you go plan has been revised to supply 22 days of validity. The new pack was unveiled in 2018 with 26 days of validity, however that had been decreased to 24 days final 12 months.

Based on this newest tweet, the telco has additional determined to scale back the validity to 22 days. The Rs. 99 BSNL STV affords free voice calls of as much as 250 minutes per day to Home LSA and National Roaming networks (together with MTNL networks in Mumbai and Delhi). It additionally affords free PRBT (caller tune) with limitless track change.

The telco usually expenses Rs. 12 for every track change, and the validity of the track is claimed to be legitimate for 30 days. The free PRBT addition was first reported by Telecom Talk. The revision can be stay on the BSNL website.

Related Post

BSNL notes that the voice name advantages beneath this voucher can’t be used for outgoing calls to premium numbers, IN numbers, worldwide numbers and different chargeable quick codes. This voucher additionally can’t be misused for frauds, unauthorized telemarketing and business use, and is barely supposed for private use. If a subscriber is discovered violating these phrases, BSNL may disconnect the service instantly.

Apart from Tamil Nadu, the revised BSNL STV 99 is stay in lots of circles together with Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Chandigarh, Chennai, Daman and Diu, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Gujarat, Goa, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kolkata, Ladakh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Odisha, Punjab, Puducherry, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Telangana, UP East, UP West, Uttarakhand and West Bengal. A number of circles like Lakshadweep and Andaman and Nicobar Islands don’t record this voucher.

Source link

This post was last modified on June 11, 2020 12:42 pm

Joy: Hi Folks. I am Jyoti, pursuing my passion to write content on Technology and Automobiles. I am a B.Tech (IT) graduate who loves to write content on different niche. Being passionate since college days, I took it as my full-time career. I started this blog to deliver unbiased reviews to the readers and let them choose the right product based on their reviews. If you want to contact me, you can drop your mail at

This website uses cookies.