Wales vs Scotland live stream: how to watch Six Nations 2020 rugby anywhere right now

The last weekend of the 2020 Six Nations kicks off on Saturday with this clash between Wayne Pivac’s Wales and Gregor Townsend’s Scotland at the Parc y Scarlets. With the home side disappointingly nestled in fifth in the table, and the visitors one place above, its mainly pride at stake, however the Scots will be looking end a hoodoo that has seen them fail to register a victory on Welsh turf since 2002. Follow our Wales v Scotland live stream guide to tune in to the Six Nations clash no matter where in the world you are right now.

With the news on Thursday of death of Wales and Lions star JJ Williams, there’s likely to be extra motivation for the hosts to get a win in honour of the legendary winger. The match should also see Alun Wyn Jones notch up his 149th International appearance and surpass former All Blacks skipper Richie McCaw’s Test record.

Wales v Scotland live stream

Today’s Wales vs Scotland match kicks-off at Parc y Scarlets in Llanelli at 2.15pm local time (GMT). That makes it a 3.15pm CEST start for rugby fans in Europe, a 1.15am AEDT for those tuning in Down Under, and a 10.15am ET whistle int he US. The great news is that you can watch the match for free on BBC1 and Welch language nation S4C – and you can still tune in from abroad with a VPN. We explain how below.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more