Vice Presidential Debate time, live streams and how to watch online from anywhere

Following the first presidential debate last week, Vice President Mike Pence and Democratic nominee Kamala Harris will take the stage Wednesday night for the first and only Vice Presidential debate in the US 2020 election. Keep reading to find out exactly how you can watch the Vice Presidential debate from anywhere in the world, together with the times you need to tune in.

The Vice Presidential debate will take place at the University of Utah’s Kingsbury Hall in Salt Lake City, Utah. Students from the University of Utah will make up the live audience at the debate but at this time, it is still unclear as to how many students will be in attendance. 

Vice Presidential Debate: times and location

The Vice Presidential Debate will take place at the University of Utah in Salt Lake City on Wednesday, October 7. The debate begins at 9pm ET / 6pm PT (2am BST, midday AEDT) and will run for 90 minutes in total.

Full live streaming and TV channel details are below – including free coverage options – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with this 100% risk-free ExpressVPN trial.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more