UFC 255 live stream: how to watch Figueiredo vs Perez online from anywhere tonight

Brazil’s Deiveson Figueiredo will be looking to solidify his status as one of MMA’s big guns, with the first defence of his flyweight title taking place this Saturday against up-and-coming Alex Perez at UFC 255. In this guide, we’ll detail exactly how to get a UFC 255 live stream and watch Figueiredo vs Perez and more this weekend.

The headline act had been set to see Figueiredo face former UFC bantamweight champion Cody Garbrandt, but those plans were nixed when Garbrandt was forced to pull out due to a torn bicep. 

Live stream UFC 255

UFC 255 takes place at the UFC APEX Center in Las Vegas on Saturday, November 21. The slated time of the main card is 10pm ET/ 7pm PT, making it a 3am GMT Sunday morning start in the UK and you can expect the main event at around 1am ET/10pm PT / 6am GMT. Streaming options follow, and you can watch them from anywhere and in safety with a VPN.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more