UFC 254 live stream: start time and how to watch Khabib vs Gaethje this weekend

It’s Fight Island’s final bout of the year, and what a clash to be ringing that final bell to. UFC 254 plays host to the biggest fight of 2020, as interim lightweight champion Justin Gaethje takes on the dominating Khabib Nurmagomedov for the Undisputed gold. And we’re showing you exactly how to live stream UFC 254 and watch Nurmagomedov vs Gaethje and more this weekend with ESPN+ being your main destination

Live stream UFC 254

It’s worth noting that UFC 254 set to take place a lot earlier than previous events this Saturday, October 24. Early prelims are starting at 10.15am ET / 7.15am PT with the main card to commence at 2pm ET / 11am PT. And ESPN+ will be the place to watch the fight.

After losing his father, Abdulmanap Nurmagomedov, to Covid-19, Khabib was left on the sidelines, dealing with his own personal tragedy while Garthje stepped in for the interim. This weekend Nurmagomedov is back in the Octagon to bring his belt home.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more