Tour de France live stream: how to watch stage 20 cycling from anywhere

Can there possibly be a twist in the 2020 Tour’s tale? With a massive 57 second lead going into stage 20, yellow jersey-wearer Primož Roglič will certainly hope not. But crazy things can happen on the roads – so follow our guide below to watch cycling online and get a Tour de France live stream from anywhere today.

Barring disaster, the pre-race favourite and world no. 1 looks like he’ll still be wearing the iconic maillot jaune as the Tour closes in on Paris this weekend. Only Slovenian compatriot Tadej Pogačar can really stop him at this stage

2020 Tour de France essentials

Stage 20 gets going at 1pm local time, so that’s 12 noon BST / 7am ET / 4am PT.

There are multiple ways to watch a FREE Tour de France live stream in places like the UK, France, Italy and more. Anyone outside of their country of residence can watch just like they normally would at home by using a VPN – and right now you can save up to 50% on ExpressVPN – our No. 1 pick.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more