Super League rugby live stream 2020: how to watch Catalans vs Leeds anywhere today

The second of this season’s elimination playoffs sees fourth take on fifth for a shot against Super League runner-up St Helens in the semi-final. This one’s beautifully poised too, with the Dragons finishing higher in the final standings, but the Rhinos ending their season stronger. Follow our guide as we explain how to watch a Catalans Dragons vs Leeds Rhinos live stream and watch all the Super League playoff action online from anywhere.

Catalans Dragons vs Leeds Rhinos live stream

Catalans Dragons vs Leeds Rhinos kicks off at 7.45pm GMT, which is 2.45pm ET / 11.45am PT. Full TV and streaming options are listed below, and by using a good VPN, you’ll be able to watch your preferred Super League stream from anywhere in the world. 

Leeds have played eight times since the start of October, the last of those an exhilarating comeback win over Wakefield Trinity. 

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more