Serena Williams vs Victoria Azarenka live stream: how to watch US Open 2020 semi-final

Serena Williams faces a resurgent Victoria Azarenka right this moment within the ladies’s semi-finals of this 12 months’s US Open tennis – a match that has all of the makings of a traditional judging by the 2 three-set finals contested by the pair at Flushing Meadows in 2012 and 2013. Follow our information to observe a Williams vs Azarenka dwell stream and catch all of the 2020 US Open motion on-line wherever you’re right this moment.

Williams vs Azarenka: US Open dwell stream

Serena Williams vs Victoria Azarenka is being performed at Arthur Ashe Stadium, the US Open’s greatest stage, and is the second of right this moment’s night session matches, with play anticipated to get below means at round 9pm ET/6pm PT, or roughly 2am BST on Friday morning within the UK. Full dwell streaming and TV channel particulars for the match are under – and you’ll watch your most popular protection from anyplace with this 100% risk-free ExpressVPN trial.

Williams got here out on prime on each of these events, -and Azarenka hasn’t performed a Grand Slam semi-final since. However, the Belarusian former world No. 1 is a two-time Grand Slam winner and has performed a number of the greatest tennis of her life this 12 months, tasting victory at Flushing Meadows final month along with her shock Western and Southern Open triumph.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more