Seahawks vs Vikings live stream: how to watch NFL week 5 online from anywhere

Seattle is 4-0 so far this season, so if they play into bookies’ odds on Sunday they’ll be the only NFC team to hit 5-0 in 2020. That’s a considerable motivator, and will certainly help Russell Wilson and his Seahawks climb the scoreboard whey they go up against the Vikings this weekend. Those Vikings are coming in hot off their only win so far this season – although it was against the Texans… We’re showing you where to find a Seahawks vs Vikings live stream and watch NFL online this weekend.

Seattle Seahawks vs Minnesota Vikings live stream

The Seahawks vs Vikings game will kick-off at 8.20pm ET (5.20pm PT, 1.20am BST) on Sunday October 11. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our no. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days. 

Yes, the Vikings are woefully underscored heading into this NFC matchup, coming away from the first four weeks of the season with some of the lowest stats in the game. However, a secret weapon may finally get his chance to shine as Dalvin Cook takes to the field. The running back leads the league in both rushing yards and rushing touchdowns, and that could put a chink in the Seahawks’ armor. 

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more