Saints vs Lions live stream: how to watch NFL week 4 online from anywhere now

Both sides have got the new season off to a disappointing start, but the Lions showed what they’re capable of last time out with a stunning Week 3 victory over the Arizona Cardinals. It was a special first win of the season for Matt Patricia’s men, and they’ll be looking to use that momentum to overcome the Saints, who fell to their second defeat in a row against the impressive Green Bay Packers. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Saints vs Lions live stream wherever you are right now.

New Orleans Saints vs Detroit Lions live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Saints vs Lions game is 1pm ET/10am PT, which is 6pm BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

There were big things expected of the Saints at the start of the season, and a 1-2 record certainly wasn’t one of them. The Black and Gold have perhaps been a touch unlucky with their schedule – their surprise defeat to the Raiders came on the night their opponents celebrated moving into their new stadium, and the Packers have looked irresistible.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more