Presidential Debate: time, live stream and how to watch online today from anywhere

Election day is fast approaching in the US but before November 3, we’ll get to see President Trump and Former Vice President Joe Biden take the stage one last time to debate the major issues of the 2020 Election. Keep reading to find out exactly how you can watch the final Presidential Debate from anywhere in the world today, together with the times you need to tune in.

Watch Presidential Debate: time and date

The final Presidential Debate will take place at Belmont University in Nashville, Tennessee on Thursday, October 22. The debate begins at 9pm ET / 6pm PT (2am BST, midday AEDT) and will run for 90 minutes in total with no commercial breaks.

Full live streaming and TV channel details are below – including free coverage options – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with a VPN.

The last Presidential Debate will be held at Belmont University In Nashville, Tennessee. Unlike the first debate which had around 90 people in the audience, this time the audience will be much smaller to help prevent the spread of Covid-19. While attendees were supposed to wear a mask last time around, at the final debate any audience member not wearing a mask will be thrown out.

Also Read:   Usyk vs Chisora live stream: how to watch boxing online from anywhere tonight

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more