Patriots vs Seahawks live stream: how to watch NFL week 2 online from anywhere

New England and Seattle will face off this weekend at, albeit empty, CenturyLink Field, with the home opener breaking the 9-9 series tie these teams find themselves in in the second week of the 2020 NFL season. We’re showing you exactly how to watch a Patriots vs Seahawks live stream and watch all of this weekend’s NFL action online.

New England Patriots vs Seattle Seahawks live stream

The Sunday night Patriots vs Seahawks game will kick off at 8.20pm ET/ 5.20pm PT (1.20am BST on Monday, September 21 in the UK). There are a number of different live streaming and TV broadcast options available, but if you happen to find yourself away from home right now you can always tune into your usual NFL coverage using a reliable VPN  – like ExpressVPN, our number one favorite and risk-free for 30-days. 

The Patriots have taken well to their new quarterback, with former NFL MVP Cam Newton leading New England to victory in week 1’s skirmish against the Miami Dolphins. The Seattle Seahawks look set to upset that golden start, however, with a defence already setting up to disrupt the Patriots’ new-found running game.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more