Patriots vs Chiefs live stream: how to watch NFL week 4 online from anywhere

What a relief! Cam Newton et al’s positive tests for coronavirus threatened to cancel this huge game 4 matchup entirely. As it happens, it just means a massive Monday Night Football double header. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Patriots vs Chiefs live stream wherever you are right now.

New England Patriots vs Kansas City Chiefs live stream

Kick-off time for today’s rearranged Patriots vs Chiefs game is 7.05pm ET/4.05pm PT, which is 12.05am BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

Wow. Patrick Mahomes and the Chiefs made light work of the side many see as the reigning champions’ biggest rivals for the Super Bowl in week 3, a huge statement that precisely nobody outside of Kansas wanted to hear. Mahomes threw for four touchdowns as KC romped their way to a 34-20 victory over the Ravens on MNF, and it’s hard to see how the Patriots – how anyone – could possibly resist them today or any other day.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more