Panthers vs Chiefs live stream: how to watch the NFL week 9 game online from anywhere

The high-flying Chiefs are looking untouchable again, and host the stumbling Panthers at Arrowhead Stadium today. Matt Rhule and his men, however, have had a long week to prepare for the reigning champions, and could make this a more entertaining match-up than it looks on paper. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Panthers vs Chiefs live stream and watch all the NFL action online today.

Panthers vs Chiefs live stream

The Carolina Panthers vs Kansas City Chiefs game kicks off at 1pm ET/10am PT (6pm GMT) at Arrowhead Stadium in KC. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere by drawing up a clever VPN play.

Rewind a few weeks and the Panthers were full of hope at 3-2, but three defeats in a row have left them with a not so handsome 3-5 record. They can perhaps justifiably feel a touch hard done by, having come so close against the Saints two weekends ago, but that’s scant comfort when you’re staring down the barrel of Patrick Mahomes’ shotgun.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more