Packers vs Texans live stream: how to watch NFL week 7 online from anywhere

The Green Bay Packers roll into week 7 with an impressive 4-1 record and all signs point to that becoming 5-1 after today’s game against the Texans. Houston has just a single win under its belt this year, and not even a Herculean 355-yard, 4 TD game from star quarterback DeShaun Watson could see them notch a second last week.  Read on as we show you how to find a Packers vs Texans live stream and watch the NFL online from anywhere in the world this Sunday.

Packers vs Texans live stream

Kick-off time for this weekend’s Packers vs Texans game is 1pm ET/10am PT, which is 5pm GMT on Sunday October 25. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

While the Packers’ most recent outing was a humbling at the hands of Tom Brady and the Tampa Bay Bucs, it’s still easy to see them claim a morale-boosting victory at Houston’s NRG Stadium today. 

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more