Packers vs Saints live stream: how to watch NFL week 3 online from anywhere

The New Orleans Saints need to bounce back from a shock defeat at the hands of the Raiders on Monday, but standing in their way are the Green Bay Packers, up 2-0 and looking like they mean business. This may well be the final time we see two of NFL’s great QBs, Aaron Rodgers and Drew Brees, face up against each other, and you can read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Packers vs Saints live stream wherever you are right now.

Green Bay Packers vs New Orleans Saints live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Packers vs Saints game is 8.20pm ET/5.20pm PT, which is 1.20am BST on Monday morning in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

The Packers’ offense has been on fire over the opening two weeks, notching a league-high 85 points in their games against the Detroit Lions and Minnesota Vikings. They also have more total yards, 1,010, than any other team so far this season, and the rift between Rodgers and the franchise seems to be inspiring the best from the Green and Gold’s quarterback. His namesake Aaron Jones hasn’t been bad either, with four touchdowns and 312 total yards so far.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more