Naomi Osaka vs Jennifer Brady live stream: how to watch US Open 2020 semi-final today

Naomi Osaka and Jennifer Brady face one another for the third time at the moment, with a shot on the US Open title at stake. Their head-to-head document is similar – a 6-4, 6-Four win apiece – however the Japanese world No. 9 is the favorite, and he or she’s been formidable at Flushing Meadows regardless of considerations over her hamstring. 2020 has been a breakthrough yr for Brady, who received the primary WTA singles title of her profession final month with out dropping a set. The American has carried that kind into the US Open, the place she’s additionally but to drop a set. This has all of the markings of a terrific match, and you’ll comply with our information to observe a Osaka vs Brady reside stream and catch all of the 2020 US Open tennis on-line from wherever this Thursday.

Osaka vs Brady: US Open reside stream

Naomi Osaka vs Jennifer Brady is being performed at Arthur Ashe Stadium, the US Open’s largest stage, and is the primary of at the moment’s night session matches, with play set to get below approach at round 7pm ET/4pm PT/12am BST. Full reside streaming and TV channel particulars for the match are under – and you’ll watch your most popular protection from wherever with this 100% risk-free ExpressVPN trial.

Osaka may also have added a title to her haul final month had been it not for that hamstring. She reached the ultimate of the Western and Southern Open two weeks in the past however needed to pull out of the match, conceding the title to Victoria Azarenka who performs Serena Williams in at the moment’s different semi-final.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more