MotoGP live stream 2020: how to watch Portugal Grand Prix from anywhere

With the riders’ title in the bag, Joan Mir could set a unique piece of MotoGP history today – read on for full details on how to watch all the Portugal GP action online with a MotoGP live stream, no matter where you are in the world right now.

The Spanish rider could potentially become the first to end the season as champ, despite only winning just a single race during the campaign. Despite finishing in seventh during last weekend’s Valencia Grand Prix, the Suzuki star sealed the title after Fabio Quartararo, Maverick Vinales and Alex Rins all failed to reach the podium.

Live stream MotoGP Portugal Grand Prix

The final race of the 2020 season takes place at the Algarve International Circuit and gets going at 2pm local time (WET).  That also makes it a 2pm GMT start for fans watching from the UK and an 9am ET / 6am PT flag for those in the US. Get your local MotoGP live stream wherever you are with the help of a VPN.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more