How to watch The Mandalorian season 2 online: stream all-new episode 4 today

Every Friday, Disney gives us a welcome break from reality in the form of a new episode of its critically-acclaimed Star Wars spin-off, The Mandalorian. This week, it’s time to plow ahead with the adventures of Din Djarin and Baby Yoda, with Chapter 12 released  to the Disney Plus streaming service on Friday, November 20 at midnight PT / 3am ET in the US, 8am GMT in the UK, and 7pm AEDT in Australia. Read on as we explain how to watch The Mandalorian season 2, episode 4 online and stream the live-action Star Wars series today.

Warning: minor spoilers for The Mandalorian season 2 may exist below. Scroll down for our spoiler-free guide explaining how to watch The Mandalorian season 2 from anywhere.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more