How to watch F1 live stream of the Russian Grand Prix from anywhere right now

Another 2020 Formula 1 Grand Prix, another pole position for Lewis Hamilton. It may sound like a familiar story, but today history might just be made as the driver’s champion seeks to equal Michael Schumacher’s 91 victories. Will he do it in Sochi? Find out by getting an F1 live stream wherever you are and watching the Russian Grand Prix today.

Hamilton, with six wins from a possible nine, is the runaway leader in the Drivers’ Championship, and his victory at Mugello in the first ever Tuscan GP – a truly bizarre race with two Red Flag incidents – was his 90th in F1, putting him just one behind the legend Schumacher.

F1 Russian Grand Prix live stream

The Russian Grand Prix starts at 2.10pm local time this Sunday, which is 12.10pm BST / 7.10am ET / 4.10am PT – so earlier than usual. Sky Sports is the home of F1 racing in the UK and will be showing all practice races and qualifying in addition to the GP, while in the US it’s ESPN you want. If you’re abroad you can tune in just like you would at home with the help of a good VPN – try the best around, ExpressVPN, on a money-back free 30-day trial.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more