Giants vs Rams live stream: how to watch NFL week 4 online from anywhere now

It’s been a tough three weeks for the New York Giants, but with their off-season changes and stat sheets heading into 2020’s games it was never going to be plain sailing. Going up against the 2-1 Rams this weekend, then, won’t be easy. Joe Judge is taking his players back to the drawing board ahead of Sunday’s game, but there’s only so many improvements a team can make from tapes. It might be the kick a struggling team needs to start turning the tide, however, so we’re showing you how to watch a Giants vs Rams live stream this weekend so you never miss a moment of the action. 

New York Giants vs LA Rams live stream

The Giants vs Rams game kicks off at 4.05pm ET (1.05pm PT, 9.05pm BST). There are plenty of ways to watch the game online out there, but if you do find yourself away this weekend, you can always tune in with a VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

The Rams, on the other hand, have had a fairly easy go of it in 2020 – an average of 29.7 points per game, a lightning bolt of a runner in Darrell Henderson, and one hell of a fight against the Bills last week. It was a fight they ultimately lost, but not after coming back from behind with what would have been a franchise record, had an unfortunate late interception never taken place. 

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more