Giants vs Eagles live stream: how to watch NFL Thursday Night Football from anywhere

Tonight’s Thursday Night Football game is a strangely delicious match-up between two of the ugliest records in the NFL. With the state of Philadelphia’s injury list at the moment, the New York Giants could well make it two wins in a row – a positive hot streak by NFC East standards, where finishing with a losing record could still mean you make the playoffs this season. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Giants vs Eagles live stream and watch all the NFL action online wherever you are right now.

Yes, the Giants have a win on the board! After an agonizing defeat in Week 5, where they managed to rack up 34 points but still found a way to lose, New York finally made it count with a victory by the tightest of margins over fellow NFC East strugglers Washington. Take that, still-winless Jets!

Live stream Giants vs Eagles

The Giants vs Eagles game kicks off at 8.20pm ET / 5.20pm PT (1.20am BST) at Lincoln Financial Field in Philly. Full live Thursday Night Football live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with the aid of a good VPN solution.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more