French Open live stream: how to watch tennis free from anywhere in the semi-finals

With familiar faces in the men’s draw and a tantalising women’s final in wait, the French Open closing stages are looking unmissable in 2020. The belated tournament hasn’t disappointed and there’s still plenty more to enjoy from the Stade Roland Garros. You can watch every serve with a French Open live stream no matter where in the world you are – read on for all the details and how you can watch the tennis absolutely FREE.

2020 French Open live stream

The 2020 French Open takes place at the Stade Roland Garros in Paris, running for two weeks until Sunday, October 11. Coverage will start at 11am CEST every day, which is 10am BST/5am ET/2am PT/7pm AEST. Full French Open tennis live streaming and TV channel details are below – including some brilliant free coverage options – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with this 100% risk-free ExpressVPN trial.

Rafael Nadal is looking to defend his men’s singles title and, despite his reservations, has looked his usual dominant self on the Paris clay. He’s seeking out his 13th (yes, 13th!) French Open victory this week. His most likely vanquisher and world number 1, Novak Djokovic, was thrown out of Flushing Meadows after accidentally hitting a ball at a line judge in a fit of rage, and hasn’t won the French Open since 2016. The Serb would love to lift the Coupe des Mousquetaires as the pantomime villain of the tennis world – he faces Stefanos Tsitsipas in their semi-final.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more