France vs Ireland live stream: how to watch the Six Nations 2020 decider anywhere now

We were always expecting drama in abundance at the Stade de France tonight – and boy oh boy are we going to get it. After England earned a bonus point over Italy as expected, Ireland now know what they must do to win the Championship: beat France by seven points or more, or earn a bonus point victory. Follow our France vs Ireland live stream guide to tune in to the all-important Six Nations clash no matter where in the world you are right now.

France also have their Six Nations fate in their own hands, to extent, but the calculations necessary for Les Bleus to win the 2020 Championship are considerably more daunting. They need to beat Ireland by 31 points or more, with a bonus point, if their exciting young side is going to be celebrating in Paris tonight.

France vs Ireland live stream

This match will take place behind closed doors at the State De France in Paris. The match kicks off at 9.05pm (local time ), which is 8.05pm GMT in Ireland and the UK, while it’s a 4.05pm ET start in the US and 7.05am AEDT kick-off tomorrow (Sunday, Nov 1) for those looking to watch the match. . The great news is that you can watch the match for free on BBC One – and you can still tune in from abroad with a VPN

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more