Finland vs Ireland live stream: how to watch 2020 Nations League from anywhere

Can Ireland give their fans something to cheer about after their Euro 2020 qualification heartache? Today they face Finland, who won the reverse fixture at the Aviva 1-0 last month and sit four points above them in Group B4. Read on for your full guide to getting a Finland vs Ireland live stream in the Nations League – no matter where in the world you are.

Finland vs Ireland live stream

Today’s Nations League Group B4 clash between Finland vs Ireland kicks off at 7pm local time in Finland, which is 5pm IST/BST, and 12pm ET/9am PT in the US. Full streaming and Nations League TV channel details are below, plus you can take your preferred coverage with you wherever you are – just try ExpressVPN free for 30-days.

The Boys in Green are their own worst enemies at the moment, with poor finishing coming back to haunt them time and again. Stephen Kenny’s side should have beaten Slovakia in the playoffs last week, but were dumped out on penalties after a series of increasingly painful missed opportunities. 

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more