Falcons vs Panthers live stream: how to watch NFL Thursday Night Football anywhere

The Panthers and Falcons renew their rivalry for a second time this month, but today’s Thursday Night Football clash has a very different look to their first encounter – former Falcons head coach Dan Quinn and GM Thomas Dimitroff both being fired hours after Carolina ran out 23-16 winners in the week 5 game between the two. Can the Dirty Birds extract revenge tonight? Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Falcons vs Panthers live stream and watch the NFL online wherever you are.

Falcons vs Panthers live stream

The Falcons vs Panthers game kicks off at 8.20pm ET / 5.20pm PT (12.20am GMT) at Bank of America Stadium in Charlotte, North Carolina. Full Thursday Night Football live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with the aid of a good VPN.

New Falcons head coach Raheem Morris got his tenure off to the perfect start, with Atlanta enjoying their first win of the 2020/21 season in week 6 – a 40-23 spanking of the Minnesota Vikings. 

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more