F1 live stream: how to watch Russian Grand Prix 2020 online from anywhere

Formula 1 roars back into gear on the coast of the Black Sea this weekend, after a two week break. We’ve only had one weekend off but it’s nice to have motor racing back, so follow our guide to get an F1 live stream wherever you are, including complete coverage of every practice session and qualifying in Sochi at the Russian Grand Prix.

F1 Russian Grand Prix live stream

The Russian Grand Prix starts at 2.10pm local time this Sunday, which is 12.10pm BST / 7.10am ET / 4.10am PT. Sky Sports is the home of F1 racing in the UK and will be showing all practice races and qualifying in addition to the GP, while in the US it’s ESPN you want. If you’re abroad you can tune in just like you would at home with the help of a good VPN – try the best around, ExpressVPN, on a money-back free 30-day trial.

The Sochi Autodrom is a circuit that Valtteri Bottas rather likes, though the Finn followed his 2017 Russian Grand Prix victory – his first ever F1 win – with second-place finishes in both 2018 and 2019. No prizes for guessing who beat him on both occasions. That’s right, Lewis Hamilton has won the past two Russian GPs, and he looks odds-on to make it three in a row.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more