England vs Denmark live stream: how to watch 2020 Nations League from anywhere

It wasn’t pretty, but England bagged an unlikely 2-1 win over Belgium on Sunday, propelling them one point ahead of the Red Devils at the top of Group A2 midway through the group stage. Tonight the Three Lions face a solid Denmark side that features some very familiar names – read on for your full guide to getting a England vs Denmark live stream in the Nations League, no matter where in the world you are.

England vs Denmark live stream

Wednesday’s Nations League Group A2 clash is set to take place at Wembley Stadium in London, with kick-off set for 7.45pm BST – making it a 2.45pm ET/11.45am PT kick-off in the US. Full streaming and Nations League TV channel details are below, plus you can take your preferred coverage with you wherever you are – just try ExpressVPN free for 30-days.

There’s no arguing against the result, but as far as performances go it wasn’t exactly edge of your seat stuff. After an entertaining showing in the Wales friendly last week, Gareth Southgate reverted back to extreme caution for the visit of Belgium, starting three right-backs in a five-man defence behind defensive midfielders Jordan Henderson and Declan Rice. And England won! 

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more