Eagles vs Steelers live stream: how to watch NFL week 5 online from anywhere right now

While the Steelers sat last week out after the Titans had their own outbreak of Covid-19, the unbeaten Pittsburgh team are looking to return to work with a new hunger after a close-call with the Texans in week 3. The Eagles are 1-2-1 this season, with an offence that still hasn’t really found its rhythm. If they can take advantage of the Steelers’ favor for the blitz, however, there may be some deep field movement for Philadelphia this week. Read on to find out how to get an Eagles vs Steelers live stream and watch NFL week 5 online. 

The Eagles arguably found their footing with a few of their younger players in last week’s upset against the Super Bowl-fresh 49ers. If they can build on that emerging spark from week 3, we might see a repeat in this weekend’s matchup.

Philadelphia Eagles vs Pittsburgh Steelers live stream

The Steelers vs Eagles game will kick-off on Sunday October 11 at 1pm ET / 10am PT (6pm BST). You’ll find plenty of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our no. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days. 

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more