Eagles vs 49ers live stream: how to watch NFL week 4 online from anywhere

The depleted 49ers embarrassed the New York Giants in Week 3, storming to a massive 36-9 victory on the East Coast despite missing nearly 10 of their regular starters, including QB Jimmy Garoppolo. They might not need him against the winless Eagles, who have been one of the biggest disappointments of the new season. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get an Eagles vs 49ers live stream wherever you are right now.

Philadelphia Eagles vs San Francisco 49ers live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Eagles vs 49ers game is 8.20pm ET/5.20pm PT, which is 1.20am BST on Monday morning in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

Nick Mullens stepped up in Garoppolo’s absence, throwing for 343 yards and a touchdown, Brandon Aiyuk scored his first NFL touchdown, and the 49ers forced three turnovers. Jimmy G, however, may recover from his ankle injury in time for this one. Star tight end George Kittle could also feature after hurting his knee in Week 1.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more