Cowboys vs Seahawks live stream: how to watch NFL week 3 online from anywhere right now

Hopeless travelers Dallas are on the road today, facing a side that just doesn’t lose at home in September, and Seattle have man of the moment Russell Wilson in their corner. The Seahawks QB has been the standout player of standout players of the new season, his five touchdown passes to five different receivers putting the Pats to the sword in Week 2, despite an inspired performance from his opposite number. Can he keep up the MVP standards he’s set early on? Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Cowboys vs Seahawks live stream wherever you are right now.

Dallas Cowboys vs Seattle Seahawks live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Cowboys vs Seahawks game is 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT, which is 9.25pm BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

The Cowboys have set a pattern of slow starts that they need to break out of sooner rather than later. They were able to rally back in extraordinary fashion from 20-0 down against the Falcons last time out but, questionable as Seattle’s defense have been, surely they won’t be anywhere near as generous as Atlanta this weekend.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more