Clemson vs Notre Dame live stream: how to watch NCAA college football from anywhere

Arguably the biggest game of the NCAA football season so far, No. 1 ranked Clemson face No. 4 Notre Dame at South Bend this Saturday – but they’ll be doing so without star quarterback Trevor Lawrence under center, as the gunslinger tested positive for Covid-19 recently. That’s just the tip of a cursed iceberg for the Tigers, though, and the Fighting Irish have a real chance to rubber stamp their credentials as one of college football’s elite programs. Follow our guide as we explain how to get a Clemson vs Notre Dame live stream and watch college football online wherever you are right now.

Clemson vs Notre Dame live stream

Clemson vs Notre Dame kicks off today (Saturday, November 7) at 7.30pm ET / 4.30pm PT / 12.30am GMT in South Bend, Indiana where limited fans will be in attendance at the 80,000+ stadium. Full TV and college football live stream details are below – and you can watch from anywhere with the help of a good VPN.

Also Read:   Murray vs Wawrinka live stream free: how to watch French Open tennis 2020 from anywhere now

Linebackers James Skalski and Mike Jones Jr., and defensive tackle Tyler Davis have also been ruled out of action for the Tigers. It’s far from ideal preparation for head coach Dabo Swinney, who knew this wasn’t going to be easy even with a clean bill of health.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more