Chiefs vs Ravens live stream: how to watch NFL week 3 online from anywhere

It’s the big one, not just of the week but of the season so far. Chiefs vs Ravens, Mahomes vs Jackson, Super Bowl MVP vs League MVP, Super Bowl champion vs Super Bowl favorite. Both sides are, naturally, 2-0 and this should be another tremendous MNF. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Chiefs vs Ravens live stream wherever you are right now.

Kansas City Chiefs vs Baltimore Ravens live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Chiefs vs Ravens game is 8.15pm ET/5.15pm PT, which is 1.15am BST on Tuesday morning in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our No. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days.

The Ravens have looked like the better of the two sides over the opening couple of weeks of the season, scoring 71 and conceding just 22, compared with the Chiefs’ record of 57 for and 40 against. Kansas City haven’t yet found their rhythm, their victories over the Texans and Chargers closer than most would have expected.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more