Chiefs vs Chargers live stream: how to watch NFL week 2 online from anywhere now

AFC West rivals Kansas City Chiefs and LA Chargers face each other for the 120th time today, with all of the expectation on the visitors. The Chiefs swept the season-series with the Bolts last year and are fully expected to come out on top again. The Chargers, of course, would love an upset, but their main priority will be to keep the scoreline respectable on the day they christen the spectacular $5 billion SoFi Stadium. Read on as we explain how to get a Chiefs vs Chargers live stream and watch the NFL week 2 clash online today.

Kansas City Chiefs vs LA Chargers live stream

Kick-off time for today’s Chiefs vs Chargers game is 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT, which is 9.25pm BST in the UK. A number of TV and streaming options are available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our no. 1 pick ExpressVPN risk-free for 30-days. 

Both sides got their season off to a winning start, with the reigning Super Bowl champs kicking things off with a routine win over the Houston Texans, and the LA Chargers leaving it late to squeak past the Cincinnati Bengals.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more