Chiefs vs Broncos live stream: how to watch NFL week 7 online from anywhere today

We know we’ve seen some crazy results recently, but this one would take the cake. Then again, the Broncos come into Week 7 off the back of a surprise victory over the New England Patriots, improving their record to a none-too-shabby 2-3. Can they upset the odds again? Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Chiefs vs Broncos live stream today and watch all the NFL action online.

Chiefs vs Broncos live stream

The Chiefs vs Broncos game kicks off at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT (8.25pm GMT) at Empower Field at Mile High. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with the help of a quality VPN.

Kansas City found themselves on the wrong end of a shock defeat not that long ago, falling to the Raiders two weeks ago. They bounced back from that wobble on Monday with a huge W over the resurgent Buffalo Bills, and few would bet against the Super Bowl champs today.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more