Buccaneers vs Bears live stream: how to watch NFL Thursday Night Football from anywhere

NFC South leaders the Tampa Bay Buccaneers are in Chicago tonight to face the Bears, who are in second place in NFC North behind the impressive Packers. The Bucs and the Bears have identical records coming into Week 5’s TNF, but Tampa Bay are the side in better form, having now won three in a row, and Chicago have a big QB problem on their hands following a toothless showing against the Colts. You can follow our guide as we explain where to find a Buccaneers vs Bears live stream and watch all the NFL action online wherever you are.

Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Chicago Bears live stream

The Buccaneers vs Bears game kicks off at 8.20pm ET/5.20pm PT (1.20am BST) at Soldier Field in Chicago. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with this 100% risk-free ExpressVPN trial.

Will Matt Nagy go with Mitchell Trubisky or Nick Foles? That’s the big question hanging over the Bears’ heads after a whirlwind few weeks. Trubisky led Chicago to two wins in two before being benched in the third quarter as they trailed behind the Falcons in Week 3. His replacement Foles notched three touchdown passes to claw the Bears back into it and take the win, but was nowhere near his best as they scored just 11 points on their way to losing to the Colts last weekend.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more