Braves vs Dodgers live stream: how to watch NLCS playoffs online from anywhere

Ask any baseball fan of the Braves or the Dodgers and they’ll tell you that a World Series win is well overdue for their team – and they’re probably right, too. But only one can proceed through from the NCLS this week. To discover who, we’ll explain just how to get a Braves vs Dodgers live stream – no matter where in the world you are.

Atlanta Braves vs LA Dodgers live stream: game 1

Game 1 of the 2020 NLCS between the Braves and Dodgers takes place on Monday, October 12 at 8.08pm ET / 5.08pm PT (so 1.08am BST). The rest of the series schedule is below.

It’s being shown by Fox in the US and full streaming details can be found below – take your preferred MLB coverage wherever you are with ExpressVPN and get 30-day money back guarantee.

The Braves, frankly, are on fire in this rather strange 2020 MLB postseason. Since concluding the regular season with two losses, they haven’t recorded a single L – dispatching the Reds and Marlins with series whitewashes. Catcher Travis d’Arnaud has been the man with the bat, while Ian Anderson has done the stuff from the mound.

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more