Bears vs Rams live stream: how to watch NFL Monday Night Football anywhere

Week 7’s Monday night NFL game is beautifully poised, as the Chicago Bears take their 5-1 record – one that’s perhaps a touch flattering – across the country to Inglewood, home of the 4-2 Los Angeles Rams. The two NFC teams look pretty evenly matched, so follow our guide as we explain where to find a Bears vs Rams live stream and watch NFL Monday Night Football action online wherever you are today.

Bears vs Rams live stream

The Chicago Bears vs Los Angeles Rams game kicks off at 8.15pm ET/5.15pm PT, which is 12.15am GMT the UK. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere simply by using a good VPN.

Defense is the key strength of both teams this season. The Bears have conceded just nine touchdowns in their opening six games, which is two less than anyone else. The truly remarkable thing, though, is that Chicago have scored just 12 more points than they’ve conceded, yet they’ve won five out of six. 

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more