49ers vs Seahawks live stream: how to watch NFL week 8 online from anywhere now

A week ago this would have looked like the sea bird equivalent of a walk in the park for Seattle, but we can’t help but get excited over the 49ers’ Week 7 demolition of the Pats. If that was a sign of things to come, this could be a brilliant game. You can follow our guide as we explain where to find a 49ers vs Seahawks live stream and watch all the NFL action online wherever you are.

Of course, that wasn’t the only big story from last weekend. Seattle also lost their unbeaten record, conceding 37 as the Cardinals sunk their talons in deep. The Seahawks have been struggling defensively all season, but for the first time Russell Wilson wasn’t quite able to bail his teammates out. 

49ers vs Seahawks live stream

The 49ers vs Seahawks game kicks off at 4.25pm ET/1.25pm PT (9.25pm GMT) at CenturyLink Field. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and you can watch your preferred coverage from anywhere with this the help of a good VPN service

Source link

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

Load more