HomeAutomobileThese are the Top 10 Selling Two-Wheelers in Feb 2020, Honda Activa...

These are the Top 10 Selling Two-Wheelers in Feb 2020, Honda Activa Leads

[ad_1]

Honda Activa. (Photo: Anirudh Sunilkumar/News18.com)

Honda Activa. (Photo: Anirudh Sunilkumar/Information18.com)

Hero MotoCorp held 4 out of ten spots within the listing of the best-selling two-wheelers in India throughout February, 2020.

  • Information18.com
  • Last Updated: March 21, 2020, 2:09 PM IST

The gross sales figures for the month of February 2020 are right here and but once more, it’s the Honda Activa that has emerged because the chief in two-wheeler gross sales in India. The Honda Activa clocked gross sales of two.22 lakh models in February, which is 17,000 models greater than the models offered throughout the identical month final yr – serving to the Activa to register a rise in gross sales of 8.63 per cent.

If we check out the listing of the top-selling two-wheelers in India throughout February 2020, then there are solely two different automobiles which have registered a optimistic year-on-year (YoY) progress. This would come with the Suzuki Access 125 which registered a progress of three.81 per cent and the Royal Enfield Classic 350 which registered a progress of 10.31 per cent (the best within the listing) after promoting 41,766 models final month.

Hero MotoCorp appears to have suffered the most important blow within the listing as regardless of having 4 fashions within the high 10 – Splendor, HF Deluxe, Glamour and Passion bikes – has nonetheless seen the purple final month.

Here is a whole listing of the highest 10 two-wheelers offered in India throughout February 2020.

No Two-Wheeler Name February 2020 Unit Sales February 2019 Unit Sales Difference (Year-On-Year) In Per Cent
1 Honda Activa 2,22,961 2,05,239 17,722 8.63
2 Hero Splendor 2,15,196 2,44,241 -29,045 -11.89
3 Hero HF Deluxe 1,75,997 1,84,396 -8,399 -4.55
4 Bajaj Pulsar 75,669 84,151 -8,482 -10.08
5 TVS XL Super 55,802 75,001 -19,199 -25.6
6 Honda CB Shine 50,825 86,355 -35,530 -41.14
7 Suzuki Access 125 50,103 48,265 1,838 3.81
8 Royal Enfield Classic 350 41,766 37,862 3,904 10.31
9 Hero Glamour 35,752 46,083 -10,331 -22.42
10 Hero Passion 34,797 67,374 -32,577 -48.35
Total 9,58,868 10,78,967 -1,20,099 -11.13

Also Watch:

[ad_2]

Source link

Don't forget to connect with REVIEWTECHAUTO on Facebook, Telegram, YouTube, and Instagram.

- Advertisement -
Jyotihttp://www.reviewtechauto.com
Hi Folks. I am Jyoti, pursuing my passion to write content on Technology and Automobiles. I am a B.Tech (IT) graduate who loves to write content on different niche. Being passionate since college days, I took it as my full-time career. I started this blog to deliver unbiased reviews to the readers and let them choose the right product based on their reviews. If you want to contact me, you can drop your mail at [email protected]
- Advertisement -
Must Read
- Advertisement -
Related News
- Advertisement -spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here